Weekly Photo Challenge: Express Yourself – A Mystery


While sorting through my handphone videos I came across one that spoke to me in some strange way. Here’s a still from the video, can you tell where it is? I’ll give you a clue at the bottom of the picture.

So here’s my photo for the Express Yourself photo challenge – this is me now:

  • on a journey in the dark
  • it’s complicated
  • it looks dim
  • not quite sure where we’re headed but we’re sure going where we ought to

20150127_003325

Clue: Famous landmark accessible to tourists

14 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Express Yourself – A Mystery”

Please comment

